• Follow us on Twitter

  • E-Bulletin

Board of Directors

Board President: Lisa MacDougall

Lisa MacDougall –
Board President

Meet the Board of Directors: Biographies » (PDF, 221 KB)

Job Description » (PDF, 184 KB)  
Board Documents

A private access area for members of the board:
Access Documents

Board members are elected by HPC’s membership and entrusted with the role of ensuring the organization is governed effectively.

2014-2015 Board Members

  • Rhonda Atwell, African Diaspora Association of the Maritimes (ADAM)
  • Matt Burke, Common Goods Solutions
  • Brian Condran, MA Health Promotion Candidate  (Dalhousie)
  • Martin Delaney, Extreme Group
  • Carole Hill-Bojarski
  • Bill Luedey, Luedey Consultants Inc.
  • Lisa MacDougall, HEAL Cape Breton
  • Karen McNeil, Nova Scotia Health Research Foundation
  • Heather McNeill, Dalhousie Legal Aid
  • Shawna O’Hearn, Dalhousie University
  • Kelly Thompson, St. Mary’s University
  • Dawn Stegen, Nova Scotia Department of Health and Wellness
  • Scott Whitehead, Collins Barrow Nova Scotia Inc.

Board-Members at our AGM 2013